Monday, December 29, 2008

The Prophecy Show

This is a show that you will not want to miss! Her Holiness Hehpsehboah A. will be sharing her, end of the year prophecies that are very informative and eye-opening. She has been doing her - "Eye on the Future Radio Show" for many years now. I became a listener only recently. I still am amazed at the accuracy of her predictions. See for yourself!

We are living in times of great change and it is important that you be informed. The show will air live on Wednesday December 31st from 8 to 9 PM PST (11 PM to 12 AM EST) and will be re-aired on Thursday January 1st from 1 to 2 PM PST (4 to 5 PM EST). For instructions on how to hear and participate, click "Prophecy Show".