Thursday, November 13, 2014

Pyramid OM Meditation & Teaching!

Buddha Maitreya Mandarava Tara crop 1000
Buddha Maitreya the Christ and his wife Tara in the Om Meditation Pyramid System
Buddha Maitreya the Christ invites you to participate in a special OM Meditation & Teaching on SUNDAY November 16th at 11.30am PST.
This is a live meditation with Buddha Maitreya the Christ and the blessing that each person receives comes from Him. He teaches spontaneously each week, so every meditation is a unique experience.
The Om meditation is Buddha Maitreya the Christ’s offering - to share his meditation and bless those meditating with him. He teaches about virtue and his transmission of virtue – how he unconditionally transmutes the glamour (lower nature) of those present through his meditations and through blessing his tools, so that everyone can receive the offering of His incarnation.
Please join us during this time - from your computer, laptop or ipad and forward to others who might be interested!
Meditation Banner Sept 2014


11.30am West Coast PST / 2.30pm East Coast USA
7.30pm United Kingdom / 8.30pm Europe
5.30am East Coast (NSW & Sydney) / 2.30am West Coast (Perth) - following day

Click here to Register Now