Sunday, December 7, 2014

Pyramid OM Meditations & Teachings in December!

Buddha Maitreya Mandarava Tara crop 1000
Buddha Maitreya the Christ and his wife Tara in the Om Meditation Pyramid System
Buddha Maitreya the Christ invites you to participate in a special Archangel Michael Litanies OM Meditation & Teaching on SUNDAY December 14th at the NEW TIME of 1:30pm PST.
This is a live meditation with Buddha Maitreya the Christ and the blessing that each person receives comes from Him. He teaches spontaneously each week, so every meditation is a unique experience.
The Om meditation is Buddha Maitreya the Christ’s offering - to share his meditation and bless those meditating with him. He teaches about virtue and his transmission of virtue – how he unconditionally transmutes the glamour (lower nature) of those present through his meditations and through blessing his tools, so that everyone can receive the offering of His incarnation.
Please join us during this time - from your computer, laptop or ipad and forward to others who might be interested!
Meditation Banner Sept 2014


1.30pm West Coast PST / 4.30pm East Coast USA
9.30pm United Kingdom / 10.30pm Europe
7.30am East Coast (NSW & Sydney) / 4.30am West Coast (Perth) - following day

Click here to Register Now


The Archangel Michael Litanies


Archangel Michael
Buddha Maitreya the Christ's Om Pyramid meditations are during the cycle of the Archangel Michael Litanies, which start on December 1st ending on December 25th.
"The more we understand about the Litanies the more it affects us as it is very powerful. It is voting for the Law of Love to take over the Law of Hate, we understand we have a choice and it becomes stronger with our actions because we already voted when we incarnated"
Buddha Maitreya the Christ
Click here to learn more about the Archangel Michael Litanies and participate in this profound time of inner reflection from anywhere in the world.

Shambala Weavers special for December's celebrations! Use Natural Healing Tools code: OMWeaver for 20% off 2.5" and 3.5" Etheric Weaver in your choice of copper or silver wraps.